TO REPORT AN EMERGENCY CALL 9-1-1

Calendar of Events

May 2021

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Saturday, May 1
  • Sunday, May 23
  • Monday, May 24
  • Tuesday, May 25
  • Wednesday, May 26
  • Thursday, May 27
  • Friday, May 28
  • Saturday, May 29
  • Sunday, May 30
  • Monday, May 31


Mifflin Community Volunteer Fire Department
114 S Ohio Street 
Ashland, OH 44805

TO REPORT AN EMERGENCY CALL 9-1-1
Phone: (419) 368-5127

Copyright © 2021 Mifflin Community Volunteer Fire Department. All rights reserved.