TO REPORT AN EMERGENCY CALL 9-1-1

Calendar of Events

June 2021

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday, June 20
  • Monday, June 21
  • Tuesday, June 22
  • Wednesday, June 23
  • Thursday, June 24
  • Friday, June 25
  • Saturday, June 26
  • Sunday, June 27
  • Monday, June 28
  • Tuesday, June 29
  • Wednesday, June 30


Mifflin Community Volunteer Fire Department
114 S Ohio Street 
Ashland, OH 44805

TO REPORT AN EMERGENCY CALL 9-1-1
Phone: (419) 368-5127

Copyright © 2021 Mifflin Community Volunteer Fire Department. All rights reserved.