TO REPORT AN EMERGENCY CALL 9-1-1

Calendar of Events

October 18 - 31, 2021

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Friday, October 1
  • Saturday, October 2
  • Sunday, October 3
  • Monday, October 4
  • Tuesday, October 5
  • Wednesday, October 6
  • Thursday, October 7
  • Friday, October 8
  • Saturday, October 9
  • Sunday, October 10
  • Monday, October 11
  • Tuesday, October 12
  • Wednesday, October 13
  • Thursday, October 14
  • Friday, October 15
  • Saturday, October 16
  • Sunday, October 24
  • Monday, October 25
  • Tuesday, October 26
  • Wednesday, October 27
  • Thursday, October 28
  • Friday, October 29
  • Saturday, October 30
  • Sunday, October 31


Mifflin Community Volunteer Fire Department
114 S Ohio Street 
Ashland, OH 44805

TO REPORT AN EMERGENCY CALL 9-1-1
Phone: (419) 368-5127

Copyright © 2021 Mifflin Community Volunteer Fire Department. All rights reserved.