top of page

2022 Award Winners

The Mifflin Community Volunteer Fire Department held its annual dinner on March 11th hosted by the Mifflin Lions Club.

The following members received annual awards:

Firefighter of the Year went to FF/EMR Clay Kahl

EMT of the Year went to EMT Todd Sims

Officer of the Year went to Assistant Chief Randy Jackenheimer. AC Jackenheimer was also given a plaque for his 45 years of service to the Mifflin Community Volunteer Fire Department.

FF/EMT Todd Heldenbrand was given a plaque for 5 years of service.

Recognition is also given to the following members for completing two years of service to the department: Clay Kahl, Mike Campbell, Milton Geiger, Hunter Marcim and Tyler Sidle.

Congratulations to all!


bottom of page